Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: (312) 876-0004 Fax: (312) 876-1158

Sales

Jim Bursch

Group President, Convenience Media and Events

jbursch@winsightmedia.com

(312) 940-1561

 

Amanda Buehner

EVP, Convenience Media and Events

abuehner@winsightmedia.com

(216) 978-8822

 

Tim Ahlering

VP, Enterprise Sales

tahlering@winsightmedia.com

(312) 940-1556

 

Tom Corcoran

VP, Enterprise Sales

tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

(215) 757-0218

 

Karen Spiegel

VP, Enterprise Sales

kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

(602) 432-9913

 

Mike Lindahl

Inside Sales Manager

mlindahl@winsightmedia.com

(312) 506-3850

 

Jake Venchus

Enterprise Sales Director, Retail Media & Events

jvenchus@winsightmedia.com

(312) 940-2275

 

Hannah Johnson

Account Manager

hjohnson@winsightmedia.com

(312) 940-2282

 

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Do download our media kit, please visit:
cstoreproductsonline.com/advertise

 

To Submit Print Ad Materials
 

Heather Stenson

Production Manager

hstenson@winsightmedia.com

(312) 940-1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

 

To Submit Online Ad Materials

LaTonya Newbern

Digital Ad Trafficker, Retail Group

lnewbern@winsightmedia.com

(312) 506-3875

 

Editorial Staff

 

Kristina Hurtig

Senior Editor, C-Store Products Online

khurtig@winsightmedia.com

(312) 940-1971

   

Web Producer
Luke Domask
ldomask@winsightmedia.com