Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

One Tower Lane, Suite 2000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (630) 574-5175

Washington

12727 NE 20th St., Suite 20
Bellevue,WA 98005
Ph: (312) 876-0004 Fax: (312) 223-9770

Arizona

1911 South Lindsay Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Ph: (630) 574-5075Fax: (480) 337-3401

Sales

Executive Vice President, Convenience
Jim Bursch

(630) 528-9224
jbursch@winsightmedia.com

Regional Senior Vice President of Sales-Midwest
Tim Ahlering

(630) 528-9222
tahlering@winsightmedia.com
    
Regional Vice President of Sales-Gulf States/Southwest
Ted Asprooth

(847) 516-0367
Fax: (847) 516-4873
tasprooth@winsightmedia.com
    
Regional Vice President of Sales-West & Southwest
Karen Spiegel

(602) 285-9463
Fax: (602) 285-9474
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales-Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
Tom Corcoran

(215) 757-0218
Fax: (215) 757-0219
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

New Business Development Manager
Mike Marino

(630) 528-9246
mmarino@winsightmedia.com

Marketing Associate
Kevin Poch

(630) 528-9228
kpoch@winsightmedia.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
cspinquire@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Production Coordinator
Christina Kayalik

(630) 528-9220
ckayalik@winsightmedia.com
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Ana Garcia
Online Production Coordinator

(630) 528-9252
agarcia@winsightmedia.com

Website Support

Brian Clement
Web Developer

bclement@winsightmedia.com

Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief, Convenience Store Products 
Abbey Lewis 

(630) 528-9226 
alewis@winsightmedia.com

Vice President & Group Editor 
Mitch Morrison 

(646) 708-7310 
mmorrison@winsightmedia.com

Deputy Group Editor
Abbie Westra 

(630) 528-9230 
awestra@winsightmedia.com

Online News Director 
Steve Holtz 

(630) 528-9234 
sholtz@winsightmedia.com

Online Editor/Editor, CSP Daily News 
Greg Lindenberg 

(630) 528-9233 
glindenberg@winsightmedia.com

Director of Editorial Production 
Jennifer Bulat 

(630) 528-9240 
jbulat@winsightmedia.com

Assistant Managing Editor 
Kristina Peters 

(630) 528-9273 
kpeters@winsightmedia.com    

Senior Editor/Special Projects Coordinator 
Samantha Oller 

(630) 528-9238 
soller@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor/Content Development Coordinator 
Angel Abcede 

(630) 528-9232 
aabcede@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor
Melissa Vonder Haar

(646) 439-0890
mvonderhaar@winsightmedia.com

Web Producer
Shane Murray

(630) 528-9253
smurray@winsightmedia.com